Janira Flexie Adapt | Lingerie Ka

Flexie Adapt

Range of panties from the Flexie Adapt series by Janira made from an extremely elastic polyamide that allows clothes to adapt to any figure. It does not become embedded (comfortable), it cannot be seen (invisible), it does not move (adaptable).

Active filters

  • Shorty Flexie Adapt | Janira

    $29.00

    Brazilian shorty from the Flexie Adapt series by Janira. Optimal adaptability with extraordinary elasticity Range of panties made in an extremely elastic polyamide that allows additional elasticity to adapt to the silhouette. It does not roll up, invisible under clothing, perfect support. One size from S to XL. Specially recommended for clothes with transparencies.

  • Brislip Flexie Adapt | Janira

    $26.00

    A superior fit with extraordinary elasticity. New range of polyamide briefs with extraordinary elasticity that allows clothes to adapt to any silhouette. Comfortable brief designed with a double piece at the front, bottom and waist, for more comfort. Invisible; laser cut on the buttocks for maximum invisibility. Not moving ! Central seam at the back to adapt perfectly to the buttocks and thus keep the garment in place. One size from S to XL

  • Braga Flexie Adapt | Janira

    $28.00

    A superior fit with extraordinary elasticity. New range of polyamide briefs with extraordinary elasticity that allows clothes to adapt to any silhouette. Comfortable brief designed with a double piece at the front, bottom and waist, for more comfort. Invisible; laser cut on the buttocks for maximum invisibility. Not moving ! Central seam at the back to adapt perfectly to the buttocks and thus keep the garment in place. One size from S to XL

  • Braga Queen Flexie Adapt |...

    $29.00

    A superior fit with extraordinary elasticity. New range of polyamide briefs with extraordinary elasticity that allows clothes to adapt to any silhouette. Comfortable brief designed with a double piece at the front, bottom and waist, for more comfort. Invisible; laser cut on the buttocks for maximum invisibility. Not moving ! Central seam at the back to adapt perfectly to the buttocks and thus keep the garment in place. One size from S to XL

Filtrer par

Taille

Taille

Disponibilité

Disponibilité

Flexie Adapt

Flexie Adapt

Gamme de petites culottes de la série Flexie Adapt de Janira confectionnées dans un polyamide extrêmement élastique qui permet aux vêtements de s'adapter à n'importe qu'elle silhouette. Elle ne s'incruste pas (confortable), elle ne se voit pas (invisible), elle ne bouge pas (adaptable).

Active filters

  • Shorty Flexie Adapt | Janira

    40,00 $

    Shorty brésilien de la série Flexie Adapt de Janira. Adaptabilité optimale avec une élasticité extraordinaire Gamme de culottes fabriquées dans un polyamide extrêmement élastique qui permet une élasticité supplémentaire pour s'adapter à la silhouette. Elle ne s'enroule pas , invisible sous les vêtements , maintien parfait . Taille unique de S à XL. Spécialement conseillé pour des vêtements avec des transparences.

  • Brislip Flexie Adapt | Janira

    33,00 $

    Une coupe supérieure avec une élasticité extraordinaire. Nouvelle gamme de slips en polyamide avec une élasticité extraordinaire qui permet aux vêtements de s'adapter à n'importe quelle silhouette. Slip confortable conçu avec une double pièce à l'avant, au bas et à la taille, pour plus de confort. Invisible; découpe laser sur les fesses pour une invisibilité maximale. Ne bouge pas ! Couture centrale derrière pour s'adapter parfaitement aux fesses et ainsi maintenir le vêtement en place. Taille unique du S au XL

  • Braga Flexie Adapt | Janira

    35,00 $

    Une coupe supérieure avec une élasticité extraordinaire. Nouvelle gamme de slips en polyamide avec une élasticité extraordinaire qui permet aux vêtements de s'adapter à n'importe quelle silhouette. Slip confortable conçu avec une double pièce à l'avant, au bas et à la taille, pour plus de confort. Invisible; découpe laser sur les fesses pour une invisibilité maximale. Ne bouge pas ! Couture centrale derrière pour s'adapter parfaitement aux fesses et ainsi maintenir le vêtement en place. Taille unique du S au XL

  • Braga Queen Flexie Adapt |...

    37,00 $

    Une coupe supérieure avec une élasticité extraordinaire. Nouvelle gamme de slips en polyamide avec une élasticité extraordinaire qui permet aux vêtements de s'adapter à n'importe quelle silhouette. Slip confortable conçu avec une double pièce à l'avant, au bas et à la taille, pour plus de confort. Invisible; découpe laser sur les fesses pour une invisibilité maximale. Ne bouge pas ! Couture centrale derrière pour s'adapter parfaitement aux fesses et ainsi maintenir le vêtement en place. Taille unique du S au XL